Clubbing in Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 15th 2013
Published: July 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

After a night of 2 hours sleep, due to a room full of Asian girls farting and talking in their sleep, I had a chilled morning and did a clothes wash - which was very much in need. I met a guy and we went to Pratnum market where I bought 2 pairs of light 3/4 length trousers for the low cost of £2! Thr market was a maze of small stores which you can easily get lost in. We had some street food and headed for the MKB Center - an 8 storey mall with lots of small shops and stalls.

We got a tuk tuk back as we had walked a fair distance.

Once we were back we got chatting to a few other guys in the hostel. I was so tired but it was so nice to be with a small group of guys who I got on with, we had a couple of beers and ended up going out clubbing to Route 66.

It was an amazing night, I danced lots and also met a couple of thai girls who Martin and I got chatting to. Many cocktails and beers were consumed and I woke up with the worst hangover - trust it to be the day I needed to head to my Thaintro hostel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb