Preview of Bangkok Repose


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
January 4th 2013
Published: May 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am trying to see if its possible to upload from my iPad.

I am so excited, and hope to see that I can continue to blog just using my iPad.

~~~

Update: The blogging was alright. But the format didn't come out the way I wanted it.

This post was blogged on May 2nd 2013, however, to have a better flow on the list of journals. It was re-posted as Jan 4th 2013.

~~~


AMPHAWA, BANGKOK




I'll be blogging in details of the trip I took to Bangkok in Jan this year. There was a lot of "first-time" on this trip.

It was more of "taking it slow and enjoying the moment" kind of holiday, as compared to all my previous trips to Bangkok.

I really enjoyed myself a lot. Here is a photo as a preview for more to come 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb