Where are you Guys!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 17th 2004
Published: June 17th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Ent you better had a pretty good haircut to make me blow a day in Phuket town. There is nothing to do here except walk to the town square which is pretty much the size of Brentwood mall. Anyways, I am leaving the Talang Guesthouse tmr and will be heading to Patong tommorrow where the beach and night life is. I have to admit there is no travellors around in site but there are alot of young local kids, this is pretty much as local as you can get.
I am going to look for trouble, hopefully I will meet up with an aussie so we can practice Black Hawk Down on the walkie talkie again. I am trying to find a pub or bar to go to, but everything is closed.
Baggins out

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb