Farewell Chang mai


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 17th 2004
Published: June 17th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I am going to miss this city but I have been summon by the Ent and Mr Hockey to Phuket.  I didn't do awhole lot last night, these past 5 days has been full days of activities which can quite stressful on the body.  So I got another thai massage and made sure I didn't pass out in the chair this time.  I didn't get a chance to meet Frank and Melissa so I ended up hanging around the market and doing some last minute shopping before heading out.
Nothing too exciting except I couldn't find my guesthouse last night.  I didn't get home till 1AM and they close everything down so everything looks completely different. I had to knock on ppls door to help me and finally this one lady who owned another guest house was nice enough to drive me in her Tuk Tuk to look for it.   Turn out I wasn't even bloody close to where I was suppose to be. 
Well gotta go pack and meet Mr Hockey and Ent....Chang mai good bye, and see yah Phuket. 
Hopefully this prickly rash will go away in 2 days, now I can' tmake fun of griff's STD lady boy rash because i"ll be with him.
Baggins out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb