Cheap Travel Diet Breakfast


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 9th 2010
Published: April 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Thai cooking Class BangkokThai cooking Class BangkokThai cooking Class Bangkok

Thai Cooking Class Bangkok for real good for you food Thai food cannot be beat for taste and its mostly very healthy
Well what’s for breakfast? I have never been a breakfast eater but I am forcing myself now as I wake up hungry, a good sign I am sure, so I have Oatmeal, boring I know, but it is cheap! I get a big tin of Oatmeal for $2.20 USD and that will go for at least two weeks. (I use the tins for storing nuts that I buy at the market wholesale Like Cashews are $3.50 for .5 kilo that is a lot of nuts and they are fresh and tasty and good protein I understand.)

I put 5 table spoons in a coffee cup and then fill it with hot water. Oat meal is like super good for you if you have high blood pressure which I fight with occasionally HP is the silent killer they say that I would like to avoid, if possible, for as long as possible.

Don't forget the water! Suck down as much as you can to get the system going in the morning.

Fresh fruit get an orange or a apple or any fruit really into your system to fuel the day. When on a diet if you are exercising you need to have fuel to burn otherwise the body goes after the muscle first then the fat, you want that the other way around.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb