Cheap Travel Diet


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
April 8th 2010
Published: April 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Asia on the CheapAsia on the CheapAsia on the Cheap

Asia Cheap travel I allways travel with my trust immersion heater and some stuff to eat when I get hungry on the road in Asian Countries.
Well in the past two days I talked about what I was drinking so I suppose it is time to start talking about what I am eating or maybe a better place to start is what i am not eating. I have been joking with my friends half heartily that I am going to start CCCA which stands for Cookies Chocolate Chips anonymous.

I have been for a while now been eliminating all sugar from my eating patterns None in my coffee, I also just stopped doing milk in the coffee. No candy, No chips pretzels, no cookies I could go on but I feel a week moment for my old friends at the convience store which you should basically avoid as there is never anything of real nutritional value there.

If they offer something after dinner for free sometimes I might take it but otherwise no snack foods. (Remember water is my friend) when I get a urge now at night I have a glass of water or if I am feeling particularly weak I have a glass of juice which will probably keep you awake but you will not be dreaming that you are being Attacked while swimming at the beach in Bali for you blubber.

My good friend from Aspen Colorado who is a health nut says that bread is evil and that it wants to kill you. I was taking the grease pad and throwing them away when I would get a burger but now no burgers either, for the most part, I mean you do have ot et sometimes. (sell Burger King shares they are going to show slower sales in Asia.)

The photo is the old travel emergency food store.

I find it funny that the travel forum started a thread on this the first day that I posted my diet?


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb