Bangok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 22nd 2007
Published: March 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bangok

 Asia » Thailand » Bangkok » Khao San Road By Your Guide Jordan
March 22nd 2007
Jordan Clark
Hello again! Not much to tell here but I decide that it was time to get a little something done to myself. It was only fitting that I get a turtle because I love the ocean, love to swim and can hold my breath like a turtle..LOL The tattoo took roughly 3 hours and ws only painfull at the very end. Hope you like it mum? Besides the tattoo I visited the Nationl Museum and some markets. We are off to Cambodia tomorrow. Check back for the updates!

Your Guide Jordan

ps..let me know what you think Kelsey


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Twin Tiger TowersTwin Tiger Towers
Twin Tiger Towers

Almost like the Patronas twin


25th March 2007

Surprise
Oh My God Jordan...Surprise indeed!!!!!althought not completely unexpected..the design is actually quite beautiful and the up side is you have chosen a site that won t be swallowed in rolls of loose skin when youre 80!!!!you know how i feel about that..looking forward to your impressions of Cambodia and Vietnam....Anthony Bourdain says vietnamese food is wonderful and very spicy ..but be wary of the snake restaurants...ugh...looking forward to your next e-mail... lova ya lots....Mum xo
26th March 2007

What a great trip!
Hey Jordan - been following both of your blogs. Incredible photos! especially the underwater ones. Gotta get a camera like yours. Awesome tats!! I can say that cause I'm your aunt...not your mother..LOL I'm remembering so much of my trip through your blogs. Say hi to Corey for me, stay safe and 'be careful out there'. :-) love, Gayle
28th March 2007

what a sexy surprise!
the turtle?Good choice...!;) i love it!
1st April 2007

cool tattoo
Hey Jordan, I love that tattoo! very cool design and good spot too. I wish I could decide on one but just haven't found the right design yet. Catch ya later :)
3rd April 2007

Its my FLip flOP...
Buddy! Just doing a little reading on your blog and I am getting pretty pumped to start planning my trip to Thailand! I love the pic of the little local and the one flip flop...made me laugh. Looks like you are having a riot...too bad about your finger...hows that working out for you? Love the Tatoo! Looks real nice... Korea is going great...if you have time you can check out my blog. Don't you love the towers of beer? Had my first one the night I got back from Japan...I have the greatest friends here ler me tell ya. Good to see some sweet pics. Take care and drop me a line... Trena xo

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb