Missed the boat?


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 16th 2006
Published: November 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

More time spent uploading my diary and photos today. In the morning at the Sheraton, then I went to Tamarind in the afternoon and had lunch and dinner there. Forgot that the hotel boat leaves the pier at 10.30 I think. Realise at 10pm...and I have to walk to the sky train, change station, next traiin, walk to the pier.... Not helped when I get to the station from one train and the next one I need is just leaving! Do make it though as the last boat actually leaves at 10.50...phew!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

shiny buildingshiny building
shiny building

opposite where I wait for the boat


Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 76; dbt: 0.1341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb