Extra protein in my dinner!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 15th 2006
Published: November 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today I make a discovery. This! Let me explain. I was dreaming last night about the elephant camp I'm going to and when I woke up I decided to see if I could find anything more about it. So i went to the Sheraton, again, and came across a blog from someone that had been....and that got me thinking. I've been having problems with inconsistent email and trouble keeping in touch with people and letting them know where I am. So I basically spend the next two days transferring my diary and photographs on-line. Holed up in the Sheraton today, then dinner at my local. Only problem tonight was that I was facing the cooking and saw the man at the wok take a massive cough/sneeze into his hand, then dish up....and my dinner arrived!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0697s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb