Last one for now


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Taichung
May 29th 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

One hour before the bus leaves for the airport.

I guess I should try to sum this trip up...but the energy isn't really there after having spent most of yesterday in bed fighting a bad stomach flu. Today I'm doing much better though, but still lack the energy.

There's so much to say about this trip...about the people...and everything I've seen and experienced...I guess I need good with time to do it all justice.

I will arrive Stuttgart around 9am tomorrow.

Wish me a good flight!

Bye for now

/M



Advertisement



29th May 2006

Välkommen hem !
Hoppas hemresan gick bra o vi hörs ! Kram Mamma o Pappa

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb