Samsung


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea
April 16th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My favorite possession is my phone; however, not for texting, Facebook, Twitter or any social media to contact people, but for the music in my phone and for taking pictures. I love music and to take pictures and if I was to be stranded I would have my phone to play music, take pictures and some sort of way to charge it by using a solar panel. Since my phone is a Samsung Galaxy S4 it is built in South Korea. Everything of the Galaxy is built in this company, and has been developed there as well. There is a company at Vietnam as well as in India; however, the phones built in India are sent to the UK. Apple and Samsung went to court, and Samsung lost having to pay Apple 1 billion dollars because Samsung violated lot of Apples patents. The way that Samsung paid back was in 5 cents, 30 filled truck of only 5 cents summing up to 1 billion dollars. Knowing that’s Samsung did this make me still think that my possession is still my phone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.324s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb