27th & 28th Birthday


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Gangnam
September 19th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

September 19th was my 27th western birthday but I'm currently 28yrs Korean age. I will also be a step closer to 30 on Jan. 1st 2008, when i turn 29 Korean age.

On my birthday I headed down to my favorite bar Exit 4, with my best mates and had some cocktails. It was going to be a low key affair but Troy got me a cake and Josh got me a birthday gift, and the hilarity insued. We had copious amounts to drink at Exit 4 before heading to Harlem in Gangnam for dancing and mild debauchary. All in all it was a fantastic evening with some great mates, plenty of drinks, and good music.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

It's my BirthdayIt's my Birthday
It's my Birthday

Celebrating at Exit Four with friends
My friendsMy friends
My friends

Nuri. Hannah. John. Troy. Josh
TroyTroy
Troy

Such a pimp. Sings, dances, and the ladies love him


27th September 2007

PARTAY!
Happy Birthday Jared! 2 at once so much more reason to celebrate. Where are the photos of the debauchery? Hmm?
27th September 2007

OMG, does that mean I am 30 next year in Korea??!! that sounds like a good reason NOT to go!!
25th December 2007

the Korean age
... just ignore it!

Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 18; qc: 86; dbt: 0.1567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb