Exit Four


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
September 22nd 2007
Published: September 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick mix of photos from my favorite bar in Seoul. I originally walked in all on my own just looking for a place to get a drink after work. I soon met the most endearing group of people that have changed my experience living in Kondae and just being in Seoul period. A great group of people that I now call my friends. No one can speak English very well except for Troy, who has now become my closest friend and guide in my time here so far. Everyone else speaks the best English they can and I try to speak the best Korean I've got and we get by okay. Most of my favorite nights have been at Exit Four.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Exit FourExit Four
Exit Four

Troy and his girl of the moment
Exit Four Exit Four
Exit Four

Fried Chicken Feet
Exit FourExit Four
Exit Four

Troy is a famous man in Exit Four
Exit Four Exit Four
Exit Four

Me, Nu Ri, & Troy
Exit FourExit Four
Exit Four

Nu Ri & I
Exit Four Exit Four
Exit Four

Tiny and Eun Sun


25th December 2007

dirty chicken feet
did you try it? I haven't even tried it yet. How about... my fav... chicken ass? Hahahaa:)

Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb