Squirrely


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gangwon-do
December 21st 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Wednesday morning I remember very little of it. Apparently I was so drunk I kept saying "Squirrely", not sure what that means. George and I talked for hours, gay, I know, but he talked about wanting to take me out. I don't think I responded well to that, but I never do. I just don't like going to a movie or dinner with a guy I'm contemplating being with... I'd prefer to go somewhere pretty, where we can talk and not worry about dropping the fork or spilling the wine, somewhere I can stand besdie him and feel more comfortable, but I suppose thats not the point of dating. Oh yeah, I invented banana pancakes, actually really good! That night I rented out "Maundy Thursday" about a Korean prisoner and a singer who are united through their want to be dead. I met a co-worker outside my apartment on the way to get it, his name was Wassup... yeah... then I found a kids game with the arm that if aimed right grabs shit, but instead of plush toys it had a random assortment of pill bottles, that was quite amusing to look at... maybe thats how they catch caddicts here- tempt them beyond restraint.

Thursday was my frist full day in work. I came home and slept, got up for one hour, checked my email and went back to bed.

Now its Friday. I had a half day at work and now I'm waiting for Kev and George to call over.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb