Thank God! For letting me set foot into Asia


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
December 1st 1993
Published: June 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 1.28941, 103.85

One cold morning in boring Germany...I went to a travel agency in Berlin...no clear destination in mind, I just knew...I had to jump off...For some reason the flight to Singapore with return from Bangkok with Royal Jordanian Airways was cheaper than any European destination... This trip has changed my life to the good forever...no pictures from the good old days...Than again...Singapore wasn't on my destination list on any longer...I simply arrived...stayed a few days and decided to leave such a boring place that is so artificially clean...it makes you sick...not to be continued...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb