Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
January 9th 2008
Published: January 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all,

Arrived safely in Singapore on Tuesday. My friend collected me from the airport and took me to her place where I was given a proper bed after a very uncomfortable night on the plane. Couldnt sleep on the plane but managed to squeeze in 4 movies to relieve the boredom! Next day I took a walk around Chinatown & the main business district and Merlion Park. I'll be coming back here to have a better look around in early Feb before I fly to Sydney.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Merlion ParkMerlion Park
Merlion Park

The famous Merlion water fountain...
Singapore RiverSingapore River
Singapore River

Muddy Waters might have written a song about this one...


Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb