Finally decided to start a blog!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
January 10th 2007
Published: January 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Woah... can't believe it.. I am finally starting a blog of my own, after reading so many blogs of friends, strangers, whoever and telling myself repeatedly that "Hrm.. someday I will start a blog of my own.."

ok.. i was initially thinking of writing some stuffs about why I finally decided to start writing a blog etc etc etc but suddenly felt lethargic... got some vaccinations today in preparation for my Africa trip.. and the nurse said one of the jabs' side effects is lethargy.. so i guess the lethargy must be kicking in now.. stay tuned for the next post! (when the lethargy wears off.. hopefully hopefully within the week.. ;p)

So! that's all for my first blog of my life! Wooo!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 78; dbt: 0.0863s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb