Yotel Orchard Staycation (Jul 2021)


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Orchard Road
July 17th 2021
Published: August 12th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Saturday, 17th July 2021

One of the really nice things that happened to me during the staycation was that I was offered a complimentary check-in from as early at 7am on Saturday morning. The concierge contacted me the day before and offered me this great service. Since 7am was way too early for me, I opted for the 10am option.

Receiving my room keys for level 22 of the property was a nice surprise. While the room configuration does not permit a window near the bed, the views from the bathroom was nevertheless gorgeous. More surprises awaited me in the room as I was presented with a generous serving of marcrons as well as two servings of cocktails at the level 9 cafe. There was also a mini-swimming pool within the premises.

Needless to say, I thoroughly enjoyed my two-night stay at Yotel Orchard. Given its convenient location as well as a really great deal from Agoda, I would be happy to return someday when the Yotel bug hits me again in future.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb