Can You Get a Better Airport? I think not...


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Changi
June 26th 2006
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So here I am killing time at the Singapore airport. Not hard to do really. 24 hour food, World Cup coverage everywhere, free Internet, the list goes on. This place rocks!
So yeah, my flight leaves in about 7 hours for Australia. They kindly let me check in 9 hours before as they were closing their check-in desk. So now I'm wandering the airport to find the next coolest thing every 100 feet... ;o)

Although the net is free I have a time limit, so I just wanted to say I made it here, and just taking advantage of free net time.

Take care and more news on Australia soon.

I'm gonna go find a corner to take in some Z's or watch the game...


Advertisement



26th June 2006

What a life!
C'est tout simplement incroyable de lire tes messages - quelle chance tu as! j'attend de tes nouvelles de Perth. Ciao! Mom
27th June 2006

CONGRADULATION
WOW ... that is so great an other adventure, you are really going to have seen alot..more then me hee hee! Have fun enjoy and keeping writing I love to read your messages

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb