Kathmandu - The Monkey Temple and lots more...


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu » Thamel
January 21st 2009
Published: February 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Oliver says:
Kathmandu is different from Barmouth. The noise and hotels and the money are all different.
I saw the monkey temple, Swayambhunath. Its was huge, I was really tired because of stepping up all those steps. We then went to see Bodnath which was much nicer,



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Bodnath TempleBodnath Temple
Bodnath Temple

One of the many different temples in Kathmandu, we visited this one on the way back from visiting Nando and his wife Dickory.


2nd February 2010

I miss it so much!!!!!!!!!
This time last year I was there in that photo I miss it so badly! :(

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb