Flaming Lamborghinis!!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today was generally a quiet day as it goes because it was mainly taken up with yet more laundry and the packing of my case in readiness for tomorrows transfer to Singapore...the 4th leg of my adventure. I cant believe that I have been on the road a month already, thats just insane!! I had a really enjoyable and hilarious afternoon talking to Gaye back in England online about allsorts including showers and hand j....NOOOOOOO, I am not going to complete this sentence, all I will say is that this conversation rendered me a total wreck and drew lots of funny looks and smiles from the guys at reception (thanks Gaye x). As it was my final night in KL, I ventured over to the Beatles Bar one last time where I took it upon myself to do something truly stupid in the stupid stakes, purchase a flaming Lamborghini...BIG MISTAKE!!!! It arrived in kit form in front of me resembling something like A Fountain meets the Eiffel Tower. This monstrosity contained Kahlua, Brandy, Galliano, Blue Curacao and Milk and once the whole thing was ignited, ALL I had to do was stick two straws in the bottom glass and suck...YEAH RITE!!! From what I can remember hehehe, it tasted absolutely gorgeous and I was practically anyones after that...I wish!!! Strangely, I slept really well!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb