Hahaha Suckers!!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
January 2nd 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Todays absolute insanity saw the intrepid explorer venturing over to Central Market in order to experience the luxury of a cute fish spa. Have paid my RM5, I removed my socks and shoes and planted my feet into the cold water, not really knowing what to expect...It didnt take me long to find out! Within a split second, there were hundreds of toothless fish nibbling or I may call it feasting on my feet - removing dead skin cells and skin allegedly...the sensation can only be likened to severe pins and needles. It felt really weird but was truly amazing and its highly recommended if you ever get the chance...one important thing though, check they are not piranhas first...I did!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb