Merry Christmas Everyone!!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
December 25th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I surfaced at 10.50am, just in time for brekkie with Jo and Richard and today we actually met a few other fellow hostel guests which was kinda freaky coz until now, it felt like we had been rattling around the place on our own...though obviously we hadnt!! It feels distinctly 'Unchristmassy 'right now, being so far away from home obviously is the hardest part...but my spirits were lifted somewhat earlier when I found Santa and his Cute Little Helper distributing sweets to kids under the Petronas Towers...I have Never seen Father Christmas on the 25th before in my life, It's another life-changing moment folks!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb