Mishandling My Whopper!!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
December 24th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Its Christmas Eve, I spent the majority of the morning wandering around Chinatown and Central Market. There was a Hiro Nakamura Lookalike on the LRT train today...I have never wanted someone to suddenly yell 'T Dah' so much in my life and the 'Heroes' theme day continued with my 'non time bending' arrival at Burger King for lunch. The BK advertising slogan is 'have it your way' but the options advertised in the restaurant didn’t cater for my desire to have my Whopper served up on Ali Larters naked body...that's the way I wanted it!!! I lost control of my Whopper too, it fell out....the bun fragmented and most of the contents ended up on my tray thus resembling a fast food pick n mix. I always have this problem, it never seems to happen with a 'Big Mac' does it!! Richard and Jo joined me in The Beatles Bar tonight, where Rico provided us with Christmas Eve party bags containing streamers, clappers, party poppers and a Zorro mask (I wondered about that too)...in fact, it did worry me for a while!! Less worrying however were the couple of cute Australians who wandered in later...The Rest Of This Entry has Been Censored!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb