Saunterers!!!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
December 23rd 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I discovered today something else that winds me up...People who Saunter!!! Ok, I am a tourist in a far away land and I have no idea where I am going most of the time, however, what I lack in sense of direction is usually counterbalanced by my ability to manoeuvre myself at speed along the pavement. The problem is, whilst I am zipping about knowing where I want to be (but not sure how to get there), there are others who just meander their way along...slowly in a dream filled haze and seemingly always in front of me. It's really hard to overtake a saunterer too, they weave about like they have just had a long session in the pub...and what with all my dancing about and sidesteps behind them, I am beginning to feel like Christiano Ronaldo!!! My Dinner at TGI Fridays sucked too...the service was so slow, I needed a calendar to find out when my dessert was due! Normal Service has been resumed in the Beatles Bar tonight...Rico is back, happy days!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb