Today's THE Day...


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Perak » Pulau Pangkor
April 27th 2006
Published: April 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so last night I was just chilling in the hammock watching a movie in the open air common room at teh cottage and guess what?... I had a moment of boredom and I decided that it's enough and I must leave now. So at 1am I decided to go to my hut and start reading about other places around Malaysia... but still haven't made a decision as to where... maybe Cameron Highlands. It is also a long weekend here in Malaysia, Labour Day, on Monday. And that means lots and lots of tourists coming to the islands to get away... that means my turn to get away also. Anyway, so I started packing my stuff and cleaning so that I have to go. So far it's 2:46pm and I'm still lounging around... uh-oh! No, no, I must leave for a while. I think I may come back before leaving Malaysia, but most likely next week after the holiday.
Had a great Malay breakfast today thanks to Rosie, Nuru, and Ila..thanks girls! My stomach is on fire right now though.. LOL
Well, yeah, that's pretty much it, nothing exciting happening here. Give you more news along the way..


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb