The cherry blossoms in Tokyo and Nagano


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Ueno
April 3rd 2008
Published: May 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I like the cherry blossoms very much. Because it's flower is very beautiful.
I was to Kudanshita near Yasukuni shurine, Ueno park, alongside of Meguro river and Nakasendo in Nagano.
These places were very good beautiful cherry blossoms.
I took a lot of pictures. I think you can feel tasteful from cherry blossoms pictures.

Well, let's enjoy beautiful flowers!



Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

alongside of Meguro river.alongside of Meguro river.
alongside of Meguro river.

I work near Meguro river. So, I went to here in lunch time. It's very beautiful, isn't it??
Bule sky and flowers.Bule sky and flowers.
Bule sky and flowers.

It was very clear day. I was happy, because the big chance I took pictures of flowers.I use lunch time, I took many pictures. This is the one of many pictures. I think flowers and blue sky are very good pair. Don't you think so?????
night flowersnight flowers
night flowers

This flowers in "Kudanshita" near Yasukuni Shurine. Especially, my favorite place is Chidorigafuchi in Kudanshita. the cherry blossoms in Chidorigafuchi is very wonderful and beautiful. I go to this place always flowers season. My favorite and recommend place.
many flowers and nightmany flowers and night
many flowers and night

this is in Chidorigafuchi in Kudanshita too. many flowers in nights. They are beautiful whenever.
flowers alongside of  Chikuma river in Naganoflowers alongside of  Chikuma river in Nagano
flowers alongside of Chikuma river in Nagano

I went to Nagano, 23rd April. Nagano had very beautiful folwers!! Wow! I'm lucky. So, I could watch the cherry blossoms at Tokyo and Nagano.
beautiful flowersbeautiful flowers
beautiful flowers

flowers alongside of Chikuma river.
cherry blossoms is called Sakura in Japan.cherry blossoms is called Sakura in Japan.
cherry blossoms is called Sakura in Japan.

It's very good flowers. Perfect!
alongside of Chikuma riveralongside of Chikuma river
alongside of Chikuma river

Good view and very good flowers. I was very satisfied with watching good flowers.
river and flowersriver and flowers
river and flowers

It was cloudy day. But I took good view pictures. So I enjoyed.
chikuma riverchikuma river
chikuma river

This river is historical. 16-17 century, Japan had very many fighting time. So, This river is very important for fighting. Especially, for Shingen Takeda, a general. He is very famous person in the age of wars.
closer flowerscloser flowers
closer flowers

It's a pretty! Ofcouse, they are beautiful !
lunch in Nakasendolunch in Nakasendo
lunch in Nakasendo

This lunch is delicious.
lunch place in Nakasendolunch place in Nakasendo
lunch place in Nakasendo

This is very good view, isn't it??
What a big treeeeeeeeee!!!What a big treeeeeeeeee!!!
What a big treeeeeeeeee!!!

A cherry blossom tree is wonderful and full bloom.
many many flowers!many many flowers!
many many flowers!

many many flowers are very very beautiful.
big tree and blue skybig tree and blue sky
big tree and blue sky

Blue sky and big flowers tree are very good much.
road in Nakasendo and flowersroad in Nakasendo and flowers
road in Nakasendo and flowers

I took this picture, when I walkde in Nakasendo. flowers in full bloom is so good.
NakasendoNakasendo
Nakasendo

Nasendo is a long long road from Tokyo to Kyoto. This road is about 540 km.
view from Nakasendoview from Nakasendo
view from Nakasendo

It's a very good view. My favorite pocture.
Asama mountainAsama mountain
Asama mountain

Asama mountain is the center of this picture. It looks like a cloud, but It's a Asama mountain.
flowers and a bridgeflowers and a bridge
flowers and a bridge

It's good view. It looks like tasteful.
flowers treeflowers tree
flowers tree

Good flowers. Good view.
Thanks!Thanks!
Thanks!

When I walked Nalasendo, I participated walking tour. This is a tour bus. from Shinjuku to Nagano. I rided this blue bus.


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb