Day 8 - Wednesday 9th May 2007


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Chiba » Narita
May 9th 2007
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Japan Trip 2007


We waved bye bye to the Ryokan at about 6am... and again cos we are mad walked to Ueno station with our bags hehe :p

Caught the morning liner to the airport and managed to get there alittle early.. problem there was our plane was delayed... 3 and a half hours ¬_¬ After spending an hour and a half checking in (what i expected in Heathrow) we went and had some breakfast. We then went to out gate and just sat there for 3 hours... sorta sleeping.

We got on the plane and again 11 hours flying sads. I watched "Zoolander", "The Pusuit of Happiness", "101 Dalmations" and "Holiday" I felt really ill again thanks to my cold, but i wasn't was bad this time.. There were also no scary people on our plane.

We got back to Heathrow, and managed to pick up out stuff in about 30 mins.. this again shocked me.. so fast for heathrow.

~*Aqua*~

BYE BYE JAPAN.

THANK YOU KIRA, BARRY, ROB AND NIC FOR THE MEMORIES, I'M DEFINATELY GOING BACK AGAIN AND I HOPE I HAVE JUST AS AN AMAZING TIME AS I DID THIS TRIP..... MAYBE BETTER :p


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb