BOOK OF A BRAVE KID 2 (Peter gets power)


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
November 8th 2018
Published: November 8th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Please Note: This is inspired by Venom!



Chapter 1- Introduction



Hi guys, you already know me that I am a normal school kid so no introduction but this time, I am not going to speak about school. This time I am going to speak about my superpower and about that enormous villain Masarcast I fought.







Chapter 2- Alien invasion



One night a space ship was coming to Earth with 9 aliens which looked like insects or parasites. Unfortunately, 1 escaped and crashed the ship in China. All the astronauts were dead until a woman found 1 alive. They treated him and took him to the hospital. Suddenly he woke up and an alien parasite came out of him and came inside the woman. The woman was infected and she walked away.



















Chapter 3- Boring school



On the other side of the world, I was sleeping soundly but mother woke me up for school. This is a problem with every parent, never lets us sleep on school days and school is so boring, yuck! What choice I had, I had to go to school. In school they taught all the things that I would rather sleep than hear “yawn”. While returning home by bus I had slept on the seat but when I woke up the bus was empty with no driver nothing, just an icy room with an open gate in front and a closed one behind. I was a little scared but I got down from the bus and walked through the room. While I was walking I saw a black figure, I stammered “Wh-hoo iis th-there, whoo are yo-ou?”. I was so scared; my skin turned pale but the black figure had no mercy, he didn’t even respond and jumped on me but not even a scratch was on me and black figure had also disappeared. I sighed in relief.







Chapter 4 – The mystery deepens



Now how will I get home? I couldn’t drive a bus but the next moment I was thinking; my house was right in front of me. I was relieved but I was surprised as to how did I manage this. After some days when I was at home all alone, I heard a deep voice saying “Peter. I got alert of the voice but just then I heard a knock on the door. I thought my parents had come but when I opened the door I saw the police heavily armed like a SWAT team. I didn’t know for what they were here, so I saluted them but to my shock they said “hands in the air”. I put my hands up but automatically my hands came down and I heard the same deep voice saying “you are making us feel bad” I said no, but the argument continued. Finally, it said “I will do it myself” and my hands shot a big black sticky thing on every policeman and automatically I jumped out of the window.







Chapter 5- Rancour



The police followed me everywhere but that black thing always saved me but as time passed, the black thing would shape as a cycle to help me escape. But a bike crashed on that and I broke my leg. The police caught me and said returned the stuff of Dr. Revolt, the scientist. The policeman was going to shoot me but the black thing got hold of him, made a suit on my body and created a mask. When the police asked “Who are you?” it said “I am Rancour” and threw the man far away. It made me swim across the river and talked to me by showing its face. It explained me how it came and what it needed. He needed Dr. Revolt’s rocket, send all his alien friends from where they came from. While on the other hand, the infected woman came to Dr. Revolt’s office and put the alien inside him.







Chapter 6- Masarcast



Rancour with me, marched to Dr. Revolt’s office and started to find the rocket while he was powering himself with the help of Masarcast the alien who was inside him. He came to know we are coming to take his rocket so he attacked us. Dr. Revolt and I suited up and we fought like 2 lions in a jungle. While fighting, both the aliens came out of our body.











Chapter 7- Super fight



We fought in our human forms and I threw Dr. Revolt from a height. I thought he had died but Masarcast combined with him stabbed me on my back. I lay there while Masarcast was boarding the rocket. Just then Rancour entered my body again and my wound got healed. Then we burned Masarcast by the rocket’s engine and put the aliens safely in the rocket and launched it but 3 of them escaped because of the speed of the rocket and went inside the office. Our mission was accomplished and I went back home with Rancour within me. When I entered home, mother gave me a grocery list. When I went to the shop I saw a thief threatening the shopkeeper with a gun. So I morphed into Rancour and then I threw the thief out of the shop in the jail, it was a trick shot. I bought the things and went home.











Next book- Trip to Manali

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb