STORY OF THE VAMPIRE 2


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
August 10th 2018
Published: August 10th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Chapter 1- About the vampire



Oh sorry it is not book of a brave kid but I bet this will also be awesome. After getting disintegrated on Earth, the vampire is back on Kepler by some power. He’s full of revenge but he knows one more foolishness and he dies again, real this time.



Chapter 2- Beginning of the book



On Earth Zide/myself with his friend inspector Neil is chilling out in a beach in Goa. While on Kepler vampire uses his power to kill half the universe but unfortunately he sends some radiations to Earth. He was even trying to bring his ghost friends back but could not. Oh sorry my name is Bhattacharjee, Mrinank Bhattacharjee and I am a 10 years old author. Why do I always forget to introduce myself?



Chapter 3- Zide dies



My joy and Neil’s joy ended when we were called by some astronauts who just visited Kepler. Zide wore his suit and he rode off with Neil to N.A.S.A. The 2 astronauts gave us a seat and started narrating the story. They said that they found some strange radiations on Kepler and one of their fellow astronauts died by some rays. Zide/I as was master detective was full of thoughts. I asked the astronauts to show him the notes of the radiations. I soon noticed that it was a man or alien sending the radiations but just then they received a call from a civilian. He said some of the people around him were vanishing. He was going to say more but the phone line was cut. Now to worsen the situations, after some time the astronauts saw the radiations of Earth. They shouted that these were the same notes on Kepler but just then they vanished. I and Neil went to Greenwich were the radiations were reporting. We saw some disintegrated materials joining and lo the vampire was standing in front of us. I was shocked but before I could do anything I vanished.



Chapter 4- Neil brings Zide back



Now Neil was scared so he started shooting guns on the Vampire but with one fatal blow Neil fell down senseless. The vampire was just going to kill him but Neil came back to his senses and ran like hell. In his house Neil was using gravitational force to bring me back but I didn’t return. But just then vampire broke Neil’s house caught him and threw him. He was going to kill him again but guess what? I was holding the vampire’s hands. Vampire was so enraged he started to kick me but Zide/I was quick enough. A bitter quarrel started between us but in the end I won. I threw him with so much force that he was out of the Earth and that was the end of the vampire. I helped Neil to get up and together we brought everyone who had vanished.



Chapter 5- End of the book



I finally boarded a flight to my house in Mumbai and made a device in the first class which I decided to give to the astronauts.



Next book I swear this will be the book-



Book of a brave kid- Peter gets power







Chapter 6- Post credit scene



When I went to N.A.S.A to give the device to the astronauts I was greeted with honour. I gave the device to the astronaut and said not to give it in the wrong hands. I left the room, after I had left the astronaut transformed into the vampire and took the device lying on the table.

Advertisement



10th August 2018

Feedback turned into aspiration
Too good a write up. Witty, eye catching lines and an interesting read throughout. Keep writing more.
11th August 2018

Appreciation
your blog is a joy to read.Your choice of topic reflects creativity and a breadth of knowledge with a healthy dose of curiosity – key components for excellent, engaging pieces.Keep it up!
11th August 2018

Bhattacharjee, Mrinank Bhattacharjee
Little Champ wonderfully written... Enjoyed reading every bit of it. At this age putting your imaginatios together and giving it a shape is a rare and great thing. Keep writing as we readers are waiting eargerly for something exciting coming straight out of your closet....
11th August 2018

Bhattacharjee, Mrinank Bhattacharjee
Little Champ wonderfully written... Enjoyed reading every bit of it. At this age putting your imaginatios together and giving it a shape is a rare and great thing. Keep writing as we readers are waiting eargerly for something exciting coming straight out of your closet....

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb