Trip to Bangkok


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Mumbai
July 2nd 2018
Published: July 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Trip to Thailand



Chapter 1- Introduction



Oh sorry I didn’t know we were going to Krabi that’s why I wrote Bangkok. So now let’s start. My name is Mrinank Bhattacharjee a 10 years old author. The currency there is Thai baht.



Chapter 2- The flight



Our flight was at 1:30 am in the night so we left at 10:00. We reached the airport and did all the immigration and whatever things. Then we boarded our flight at 1:20 and I slept for 4 hours. We reached the Bangkok airport and took another flight to Krabi. When we reached Krabi we took a cab to our hotel Dusit Thani. The voyage before reaching the hotel was awesome. We ate our lunch, before that we had a bath in a jacuzi watching T.V, actually there were 3 T.Vs. We swam that day. There were actually 3 restaurants too.



Chapter 3- Life in Dusit Thani



We even took 2 CDs



1. Night at the museum 2



2. Boss baby.



So we saw Night at the museum 2 that night and slept late.



Chapter 4- Phi Phi islands



The next day we woke up early for a trip by a speed boat, we were going to Phi Phi islands. So our boat number was 8. I slept for the trip to Mayaben. When we reached there we played a little on the beach. We were late because the boat had come before to pick us up and mom was in the washroom. The owner of the boat was shouting continuously on us. Then we went for snorkelling. My mother went to try but the water was very DEEP.



We then at our lunch on Phi Phi do beach.



Then we went for snorkelling again. This time my mother and me both went to this. Snorkelling means swimming in the sea with googles and looking at corals and fish. I drank the sea water by mistake. Then we went to rest on a different beach. After that we went to our room. The next day was our last day in Krabi. That day my mother printed Zico a THANOS drawing which he was colouring and I went for a massage.



Chapter 5- In Bangkok



We left on the 4th day of our vacation. We reached the airport on time took all the necessary things and flew for Bangkok. We reached there, day- Saturday. We saw an auto type vehicle called tuk- tuk. Our hotel’s name was (Club Mahindra) Mac, aren’t you surprised. We ate our lunch and then went to our room. Unfortunately, I had an allergy in the room because the room was suffocating. We went to a mall called terminal 21. On each floor there was a country or city type decoration. On basement it was Caribbean, on ground- Rome, on 1st Paris, on 2nd Japan, on 3rd London, on 4th San Francisco 1, on 5th San Francisco 2 and on 6th Hollywood on which we booked a movie guess what? - Avengers – infinity war yep. Aren’t you surprised twice. We ate our dinner in a food court. Next day we all did all the necessary things and took a sky train to a mall MBK mall where I have done the most shopping ever in my life. We ate lunch there and then returned to our room. In night we went to terminal 21 to watch Avengers infinity war the third time technically. I travelled the longest escalator in my whole life that day skipping to floors. We reached the 6th floor, two Oscar trophy statues were there and there and in the movie there was going to be no interval. We entered the theatre but there were so many ads and there was a national anthem (actually king’s anthem). Then the movie started. After the movie we went to our room and slept. The next day when I woke up everything was feeling dizzy. After I had done everything like brush and bath we went for a walk.



Chapter 6- My father’s friend’s house



In the evening I went for a foot massage and then I went to my father’s friend’s house. My father hadn’t seen her for 25 years and now he’s meeting her. I felt welcome in the house. I read an Amar chitra Kathabook.



Chapter 7- bye see you



On the last day in Bangkok I was so excited to write this blog and I am finally writing it. We boarded our plane in the afternoon saying bye to Bangkok but I am sure I will go there once again. We reached Mumbai in the evening and reached home at 8 o’ clock. (As everyone cannot stay in a hotel forever you will always come back to your home and you will feel homesick.)



Next book.



Book of a brave kid- Peter gets powers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb