My new family


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island » Stanley
September 11th 2010
Published: September 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Kids will be kids 51 secs
I have a new family at home! 2 new little kitties to keep me company. We have just had a lovely weekend together so far. They are very playful and they are starting to be cuddly with me. I think we will be great friends. It is so nice to have other living creatures in this place! I don't have too much else to say at the moment. Lazy saturday with Desperate Housewives, wedding plans, and new kittens. Tomorrow I am going to church at the HKIS church- it is Education Sunday and the high school choir is singing. Then I have dinner plans with a new friend.

I'll write more later. For now, here are some photos/videos of my new family!




Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



11th September 2010

what did you name those adorable kitties?
So Laura, what names did you give your adorable new children? That dark one sure has spunk!!! I hope they let you sleep at night! Thanks for the video - makes me want to stroll next door and drop in on you all.. love you! Aunt Jan

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb