Jonah's update


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
September 18th 2016
Published: September 18th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Monday 12/9/16 - The last two weeks have been really good. I have been doing something every afternoon. Brad and I have been going to Jenny's home (which is Levi's homestay), where Levi and I would watch a movie and Brad and Jenny would do homework. We have had food at a bunch of places. Food here is pretty different, but so far I'm doing okay. I'm tired all of the time and I try to get as much sleep as possible ... but all is good.

Sunday 18/9/16 - We have just had a three day weekend for mid-Autumn Festival and Levi, Seth and I went to the movies and we watched the new Ice Age (it was really good). Oberon slept over and Brad moved house ... and i want to go home...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb