Got a Hair Cut!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Weihai
October 26th 2010
Published: October 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just happened to notice the great hair cut my friend had and she told me to go see Andy at Gongzi and so I did. He did a fantastic job! It is tough cutting my hair because I have some unexpected curly bits that kind of make it difficult to get right, but Andy cut it and then he blew dried it in sections and then went back through and re-cut each section. I'll go back to again soon to see if they can match my hair color.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

After the ShampooAfter the Shampoo
After the Shampoo

In this particular salon, you have to go upstairs to get a shampoo. The conditioner really made my hair soft. I should probably asked what he used.
CuttingCutting
Cutting

This is Andy cutting my hair the first time through.
Blow DryBlow Dry
Blow Dry

Here is Andy taking his time to blow dry my hair and look for any bits that needed to be re-cut.
Re-cutRe-cut
Re-cut

Andy doing a re-cut on the neckline.
Voila!Voila!
Voila!

He did such a fantastic job. I'm really happy with he cut. Now all I need to do is get myself a blowdrier.
AndyAndy
Andy

I highly recommend Andy, if you need a hair cut while in Weihai.


Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb