School Spring Fun Day


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Nanjing
May 12th 2012
Published: June 18th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 32.05, 118.78

This day is all about getting wet.
Kelli and I had bought 400 water pistols.
It was a hot day and there where lots of water activities.
Slip and slide, water pistols, hitting people locked in stocks with soked sponges, more water pistols and did I mention water pistols.

Each nationality ran a booth. I decided to be Italian this time. We ran the can toss game. Knock over 5 cans and you get a prize. It was lots of fun but the legs where very sore from bending over to pick up the cans and balls.

The stocks where a huge hit. If you where inticed into the stocks you could be garanteed that you would be saturated. Marc almost got me in there.... Thanks to Mirella for coming to my rescue.
We had so much fun. I actually stopped and thought, "I have never had so much fun at a school related function in all my live." Everyone was in a great mood. Everyone was wetting each other and we where all saturated and laughing at the same time.

Bring on Spring Fun Day 2013




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

slip and slideslip and slide
slip and slide

This picture made the cover of the schools news letter for the week


Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb