Flinstones crossed with Mad Max Thunderdome.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu
April 22nd 2012
Published: June 18th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 32.9555, 119.14

This place is like no place I have ever seen before.
It's just crazy..... Full on CRAZZZY.
It's an amusement park that looks like a movie set.
It's all stone and crazy dinosaurs all dressed up with mega, meggaa rides.
The people where everywhere.... I mean everywhere...
I have never seen so many people in all my life.

There where even real life elephants dressed in costumes.


This place is worth going to have a look at. It's crazy.

Luca was in line for a ride to go on with the kids.... He was pulled aside and said that he could not go on the ride he was too heavy. I laughed so hard and I took his place.



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0285s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb