Jordans


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My favorite posessions are my Jordans. My Jordans are made in China. The Nike company never owned their own factory. The people in China had made the shoes. They were, back then, getting really low wages. They once protested against the Nike factory and demanded more wages. They also wanted better working conditions. Im not surprised on how the shoes were made and they way that the people in the factories were treated. People in factories are most likely not to get a good pay. They probably have better working conditions now because of how much the world has evolved. Learning more about my things hasn't changed my feelings towards it because I'm still going to buy the shoes. I do believe that they should get more money. Michael Jordan make too much money for him not to be giving it out to the people that make his shoes because with out them, he wouldn't be famous for his shoes. Only his basketball career and his movie Space Jam.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb