Ch ch ch CHINA!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Beijing
May 29th 2007
Published: May 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!
I am not in China yet, but I think this might be my last chance to send a message for a while. I'm not too sure as to my internet access while over there, but I will do my best to stay in contact!

In keeping with my whole 'no worries' attitude I am trying to take on while over here, I have little to no clue what is happening in China. I just got a bit of an idea today, but its still looking fuzzy. Something about no doors on the toilet stalls had be distracted through most of the itinirary chat.

So yeah! Hopefully I will come home with tons and tons of amazing stories from China!

Peace!
Adam

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb