Birthday circus


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Sihanoukville
July 17th 2009
Published: July 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Spent the morning of my birthday chatting to friends and family over the internet. Had a lovely lunch at the Monkey Republic which was a cheese and bean toastie.
In the evening they were having a circus themed party at the Monkey Republic. I dressed as a clown by buying a yellow rain jacket and drawing on a big bow and flower. It was a great evening some of the outfits were really good. Stuarts Estonian friends kindly bought me a bottle of Estonian liquor, we all had a few shots and the night got a little messy :P My excuse was, it was my birthday.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Me and Stuart Me and Stuart
Me and Stuart

In our outfits
Jimbo Jimbo
Jimbo

Behind the bar, great outfit
HeheHehe
Hehe

It was my birthday :)
Up on the barUp on the bar
Up on the bar

The lions one the costume competition


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb