Blog Break


Advertisement
Published: June 28th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -23.926, 31.4209

I write this now in Kruger Park. It's our third day.
Today has been an awesome Safari day and we've had many great animal sightings from Elephant Herds, to a great male lion up close and personal.
I'm about to head off for a night safari, and tomorrow, we head to Swaziland.
I've already got near 1000 photos, and will upload some when the oppertunity comes up. I've been told it's unlikely I'll be able to access the internet for 4-5 days it seems, so then, when I can, I'll upload blogs and photos. Until then, I'm just going to have to make do enjoying myself and hand writing journals!
:-)


Advertisement



1st August 2012

Following your amazing journey online - how's Nat enjoying it so far - looking forward to seeing some photos, Luv Mum
6th August 2012

patiently waiting toview your photosand hear of your exploits Kris and Nat especally',asit will be a 1st for u love to u both grandad. xx
8th August 2012

WOW 1000 photos already, amazing. Is Nat having a good time?
8th August 2012

Very interesting Chris. I take it you both tried out the big swing.lol.1000 photos "wow" by editing them together you can make your own version of The Lion King.

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb