some more if still connected


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia
July 24th 2008
Published: July 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay, so I am still connected so:
Everyone here is really nice. One night Frikie took Anika and I out and we were riding on the back of his truck in a lion enclosure with two lions, looking for the female because they thought the male may have hurt her (she wasn't at the feeding) IT was really neat.

I am responsible for taking care of (with my group (group 4))
Lost - leopard
goeters- cheetah
Indie & easter - mom and baby vervet monkey
baby baboons- 5 of them
zebe- zebra
horses for riding
gumbi- stripped hyena
tara- a dog
and some cat fish
Its gunna cut out, so love youguys
I miss you Mat! How are the girls? Love you guys!

Advertisement



25th July 2008

no catchy title for this one
It sounds like you are having lots of fun. I am really glad that you did all of this. Don't forget to take pictures. Lots and lots of pictures. I hope you are, how is the Wolverine working over there? I hope all the pictures are transferring ok. We haven't been up to much here. Rented some movies, work, school, still don't have my xbox back yet. Although, I think the best thing that has happened yet, is that Brett, Sarah, and I have been doing a lot of talking, and they might move down here. They are coming down tomorrow to stay the weekend with me and I am going to show them all over Madison and Sun Prairie and hopefully they will move down here soon. So that is pretty exciting. Other than that, nothing else is going on. Can't wait to hear more about your trip. I will see you when you get home. Love you, Mat

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb