2 weeks in Namib part 1


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia » Windhoek
June 30th 2006
Published: July 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Route travelled thus far


Well my friends I am having a wonderfull time.So my plans have changed a bit, thats part of life.Im really missing my friends back in Oz but that is part of it all, I do hope some of them will come and join me somewhere in the world.

Windhoek Is not one of my most favourite places to go and visit but we had a good time in the end.We where a small group of 4.Staying with Lood Ludiks' family.They are wonderfull people and we had a great time.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

At the border At the border
At the border

From left to right: Zak, Lood, Marguerite and Me
Long roads in NamibiaLong roads in Namibia
Long roads in Namibia

They say if you walk these roads you can see at least 2 days into the future.


Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb