Last Round


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
June 19th 2006
Published: June 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just came back from a few farewell drinks with my good frends Mel, Shannon and Benni.
Im really gonna mis them.

Yeah well Im off tomorrow and Im really excited.
Im also including a two week trip to Namibia on my travels to South Africa which I must say is a pleasant suprise.Im really gonna mis these guys, but Im really looking foreward to seeing all my old friends from SA.Only a select few have been notified of my return so it is going to be fun to suprise them.

well Im off to bed for now.
till later

ciao


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Mel, Benni, Shannon and meMel, Benni, Shannon and me
Mel, Benni, Shannon and me

Love you guys to bits and will always keep you in my heart.
Shannon and IShannon and I
Shannon and I

Hey girl.Thanx for the chats.
And a few drinks laterAnd a few drinks later
And a few drinks later

Thanx for everything.ciao


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb