MAT


Advertisement
Namibia's flag
Africa » Namibia » Windhoek
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Mat, Can you please go onto my school email... the password is in the drawer by my computer.
Go to www.wisc.edu
on the right click wisc mail
log in
I'm waiting for a reply from Harnas, and for some reason the page won't open for me.

Please if you could do this soon that would be GREAT! Because I need to know if I need to venture out to get more shampoo etc. or if we will stop somewhere that I can buy it on the way to Harnas.
Thank you
Love ya

Advertisement



17th July 2008

Hun, It won't let me log in either. I did username---nburgess and the password you have written on the paper by your computer and it keeps saying failure to log in. I would probably just get some of the stuff you need just in case you don't stop anywhere. sorry it won't let me in. hope you enjoyed your tour. now i have to go get ready for work. love you, miss you mat

Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1826s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb