Leaving Diego.....


Advertisement
Madagascar's flag
Africa » Madagascar
August 2nd 2006
Published: August 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

This morning my travelling buddy Lys returned to town, hooray! So we will be off first thing tomorrow to head for the National Park at Ankarana and then on to Nosy Be. Haven't decided what will come next after that, but good things I'm sure! We are both desperately in need of a holiday so hopefully there will be some relaxing along the way!
At the moment I have been struggling to upload photos, will definitely get some up when I'm home so you can all get a taste of my life in Madagascar. The time to head home is getting ever nearer, sadly, so we are both wanting to make the next two weeks count.
I will be back in the UK on the 16th Aug, see you all soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb