Football


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Volta
October 19th 2009
Published: October 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I’m so happy that Ghana won the under 20’s world cup. It was such a nice atmosphere. At the orphanage it has inspired so many of the children and probably many more people in Ghana.

Apparently in Accra , there was street parties until the early hours of the morning . Ghanaian s love to party so that was the perfect excuse to party on the streets . lol


What am I missing in London anything interesting?

I heard about Steven Gately , I can believe it very sad . I liked Boy zone many years ago

Whats happening on Emmerdale , coronation street and Eastenders
Please someone fill me in lol

Advertisement



3rd November 2009

Thanks for reading i will update my blog asap , i only have 9 days left so sad have u planned your trip already for Ghana ?

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb