YAY, pictures!


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
September 13th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I finally found a cafe that I can plug my camera into with the USB cord. I'm going to be puting all my pictures into Kodak Gallery though because its faster that way and a little easier.

Jessica your message was only sent once and it was fine. I don't go onto myspace from here because I only have limited time. I'm so proud of you, that you're learning so much, don't stop and write everything down at the end of the day so that you can tell me all about it when I get home. I miss you so much. Tell eric to get his butt on here and leave me a message :-)

Cheryl I'm glad you've started classes, I can't wait to hear about them. I'm soooo happy and proud of you too!! I miss everyone so much. Send my love. I love you, I love you, I love you!

hope you enjoy looking at the pictures

they are of my Ghanian home, my new very good friends and family, and even some of the new delicious but very different food I've been eating ;-)

http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLandingReg.jsp?Uc=f9bwomn.125pnyuv&Uy=-9qh8gj&Upost_signin=Slideshow.jsp%3Fmode%3Dfromshare&Ux=0&UV=416557216745_51182098311

: my photo link

the internet is working slow and I don't have much time, otherwise I'd post the link

tomorrow...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb