Lazy...


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Lower Egypt » Cairo
May 1st 2007
Published: May 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today, i relax and hang out by the pool while studying up on my Greek and to familiar myself with what highlights i would like to see. I promised Tito i would stop by the cafe and help him write a letter in english for him. Also, will be meeting some of the guys at the papyrus shop for dinner. But other then that i will sticking around in the area. Funny, how i this trips i meet good people and start having to keep track for social engagements. Learning arabic is fun and realizing last night while talking english to the greeks i met, that i haven't spoke much english in the last several days.

Well, i'm off to fill my habitual morning pastry pita addiction and work on relaxing. Probably next email will be from Greece since i leave to the airport at 9 in the morning tommorrow.

Mas Salamma,
Mike

Advertisement



2nd May 2007

Mr. World Travel
So sounds like your having the time of your life I`m really happy your doing this actually I evny you I`ve allways wanted to travel. Its been neat reading your blog, it took alittle fiqure out how to get But got it , I`m getting my stuff ready for our trip to Yosemite thank for the blog Can`t waite to here sum more. Love Dad

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0674s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb