The parade outside continues.


Advertisement
Published: July 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The gang from Trinity UMC.The gang from Trinity UMC.The gang from Trinity UMC.

All smiles and well fed!
Hello all.
While I still have power thought I'd send one more quick note: I Love You ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have read all comments, emails and everything else that I've recvd. Keep 'em coming.
Hope all is rolling smoothly at CVS Caremark.
Wait till I show you the photos of the pharmacy in Kamina. Not your average drug store.
Nevertheless, yes I'm fine. Just majorly discouraged at the passport delay.
Doesn't appear to be an end in sight other than tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow.
I don't have a lot of photos to share because of the time it takes to download.
I'll make a power point or something when I get home.
Gotta go now.
Peace and Love to all.
I Love You Rachel!
Keith.
Over and out.

Advertisement



24th July 2009

Keith, Thank you so much for sharing your journey. Today my prayers are for your discouragement to turn to encouragement, for God's hand to smooth out the rough places as you seek to do what is necessary to bring your beautiful baby girl home. My prayers are with you. Take care and God bless, Jennifer Flowers
24th July 2009

Keep the posts coming Keith. We are watching from afar but near you in spirit.
25th July 2009

Uncle Keith, I've been following your blogs and this will all make a best-selling book someday. Kamina is beautiful, and I am praying for the safe return of both of you to the US everyday. I love you!!
26th July 2009

With Love
Keith, please know my thoughts and prayers are with you at this time. I pray God this week will put in motion the means by which you can depart with the Baby and come home. Know you and your family are loved. Keep in mind "Never tell me the skys the limit when there are footprints on the moon."
27th July 2009

Hang in there Keith!
I miss you Keith! Seeing your updates really helps, and I continue to send good thoughts into the universe for your safety and success in getting this paperwork mess straightened out so you can bring that beautiful baby, and yourself, home safely. I'm doing my best to take care of our precious Rachel while you are gone. Love you!
27th July 2009

Thinking of you
Keith, You are in our thoughts and prayers everyday. The first thing I do each morning is check your blog, I'm hoping to hear the END soon. We can not wait to get you both home safely and to get Kamina into Olive Tree. You have a strenght few people carry. You're lifes journey has brought you here for this, may the God of mercy and grace be evident in all you do and fill your heart with peace!!!
28th July 2009

Just to say "hello"
Keith, While this is a wonderful opportunity for you and your daughter to bond, you must be more than ready to return home. Many of us have told Rachel that if she needs anything before you and Kamina return, to feel free and give us a call. We all look forward to meeting your new daughter! Hope things are starting to move more smoothly and quickly on your end. We'll look forward to a presentation several weeks after you return. Please know that our thoughts and prayers are with you and Kamina. God's Blessings, John and Johnna Fraise
29th July 2009

prayers and many candles
Thinking of you and Kamina and Rachel. Praying and praying for the hearts to soften for all those you deal with. And many candles burning for you now. I'm down to 10 tonight as I have burned so many down, but I'll get more and keep lighting them. Praying for your safety and strength and your and Kamina's return SOON!! Love and prayers the Hills
29th July 2009

Prayers and Air Hugs
Know that you are all in my prayers. My sister doesn't like people in her bubble, so we invented the air hug and I'm sending a huge one to you right now. "For His eye is on the sparrow, and I know he's watching" you.
29th July 2009

Hey! What's happening ?
What's the latest ??? love you

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb