Stll no pasport


Advertisement
Published: July 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Please excuse spelling errrors:

Still in Lubu,bqshi qt the bon maison of Pastor maloba.
No Passport.
Tommorroz ,aybe.
You cannot believe this keyboard.
If the family of Pastor Maloba zere not so beautiful I do not knoz zhat I zould do.
Anyzay; this ,ay take forever.
A, healthy but losing zeight and running oput of ,alaria pills.
Hot and dusty and sticky; but Mama Maloba is keeping ,e zell fed.
Just tell MoM I%m fine and zill be home soon.
Soon.
Do not knoz zhat soon even mean any,ore.
A, safe and healthy in Lubu,bashi.
To my son Mitch have a safe and kickass trip to Austlia. I Love you. The Dad.
Lucky tot have electricuty allthough this keyboard is on ,y last nerve.
Congo life.
Have extended ,y VISA one ,onth to Sept 2.
Anything past that all bets are off.
This is relly unbeleiivable.
Hey coulld be zorse but how.
Pray to God that this rollercoaster co,es to a stop soon:

?ust go knoz.

Peace and love to all. Keith:

I Love you Rachel. Over and out.



Advertisement



29th July 2009

What kept me going...
...In Ukraine, each and every day, I went by the philosophy, which is what you said somewhat...no matter how bad it is, it could always be worse. A friend pointed out how treasured the child will feel knowing what you went through on his/her behalf...that kept me going each and every moment. Don't give up!
29th July 2009

tell those mosquitoes to buzz off
shit man that keyboard makes you sound like you have a mouthful of marbles! good luck uncle godfather keith
29th July 2009

Following and sending prayers and only good thoughts!
Keith, I have been following your blog since day 1 (GREAT IDEA BTW :) I can still hear a smile in your emails even through all the frustration. Keep the faith and know that you will be back home soon with your beautiful wife and daughter....Love you all! Keri
30th July 2009

Malaria pills!
We're very worried about you around here and haven't stopped praying since you left! How does one get more malaria pills? It's getting difficult keeping everything from Mom, but I keep telling her you have just hit a paper snag. Please stay safe! Love, Cathy

Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0672s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb